Alive in Isolation II Revealed

Alive in Isolation II

The follow up to last year’s Alive in Isolation, simply titled Alive in Isolation II (2), will be digitally released on Friday 2nd April 2021 to coincide with the upcoming Bandcamp Friday scheduled on that day.

Just like the previous sessions album, it’s been performed and mixed to give that live sound and feel that we’ve all been missing from going to gigs since the Covid-19 pandemic began last year. Also, just like the previous album, it focuses on the latest release, and this time, it is of course The Prophecy. Running in at around 52 minutes, Alive in Isolation II includes six songs from The Prophecy, one from Back in Hell and three Hamerex songs.

As well as Bandcamp, Alive in Isolation II will also be releasing digitally on Spotify, Amazon, iTunes and many other digital and streaming services.

Be sure to check back next Friday for your first listen of Inferno.

  1. The Screaming Eye
  2. Inferno
  3. Black Dog
  4. Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse
  5. The Midas Touch
  6. And the Bell Tolls
  7. Ride on Ruin
  8. Bonded by Blood
  9. Lucifer Rising (Hell Awakens)
  10. The Gates of Hades

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s